Icky Stuff

Gross things we all do but no one will admit.

Head Scabs

on November 22, 2012

I get dandruff.  I scratch it. Sometimes I’ll have some other mysterious bump on my head that I scratch.  Then I scratch it too much.  Over the next few weeks, I’ll keep picking at it because it has become enjoyable. Why?  After I pick off the hard part, I’ll press the tip of my finger where the scab used to be. Then I pinch my finger and thumb together so it sticks a little.

There always comes a time when you have to stop, though. No blood.

And always always wash your hands after picking.

Leave a Reply

