Icky Stuff

Gross things we all do but no one will admit.

Helping with Zits

on November 22, 2012

I do not like having my own zits and I have been lucky to have had surprisingly few in my life. However, I love it when my family has one they need help with.  I’ll get the bottle of peroxide or rubbing alcohol, sterilize a needle, get a handful of toilet paper, and get to work. Squeeze, dab. Squeeze more. Dab.

It’s especially good when my gruff but lovable husband says, “Ouch! Dammit that hurt!”

2 responses to “Helping with Zits

  1. teresa phelan says:

    I always tell my family… “Hold still.. This won’t hurt I promise.”

  2. Roxanne Heverly says:

    Gagging!

Leave a Reply

