Icky Stuff

Gross things we all do but no one will admit.

May I Recommend: Ugly Babies

on November 25, 2012

There’s no tiptoeing around the fact that some babies are just unfortunate looking.  I thought about starting a site like this once, but couldn’t bring myself to do it.  A lady I used to work with had a baby who was so pale that you could see his blue veins through his skin.  Poor thing was just not an attractive baby. At all.  I hope he looked better when he grew up.

Ugly Babies

Truth is, if you have an ugly baby I’m going to say it’s “sweet” or “adorable” … I can’t lie and say it’s pretty or cute.

This site actually has more ugly babies and I think I know one or five of them!

More Ugly Babies

Leave a Reply

