Icky Stuff

Gross things we all do but no one will admit.

Poop Carnival

on February 16, 2013

toilet paperPoop Carnival

I had a prairie dog say hello.
My first reaction was “oh hell no!”
The toilets were set to overflow,
But still the prairie dog said go go go.

I will poop and I will gag,
Each time that I poop in a bag.
To help create a pooping moat,
I will poop off the side of a boat.

Put on your sunglasses to shade your eyes
From my shiny butt and thunder thighs.
The high sea cruise has a new show
Starring a stinky poo poo flow.

More details from the NY Daily News.

Leave a Reply

